interst to work

April 19, 2008 at 7:47 pm 2 comments

Akhmad Faisol

Mobile: 021-715194057 / 0888.2701045


Tangerang,

Personnel Manager


Dear Sir,

My name is Akhmad Faisol, I’m so interested to join on your company. Therefore, I’m submitting of application to you.


As you will notice from my Curriculum vitae (attached), I’m graduated from SHS (Surabaya Hotel School) D-1 Surabaya, Majoring Technology of Hotels.


Now, I still work in Habufa Hachmer Indonesia Mebelen BV, I could work as a part of team or individuality, willing to work hard, travel anywhere and learn new things.


I would be glad to make an available for an interview anytime. Thank you for your consideration.


Your faithfully,

Akhmad faisol


Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

Entry filed under: Lainnya.

interst to work (Lowongan) Drafter

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jobs or Kerja  |  April 21, 2008 at 12:18 am

    Terimakasih anda telah memposting di situs kami. Maaf, kami belum bisa menerima attachment. Silakan untuk memposting ulang Curriculum Vitae anda. Terimakasih.

    Reply
  • 2. Addie Taboada  |  August 11, 2016 at 10:42 pm

    I want to show my appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this trouble. Just after surfing throughout the world wide web and seeing methods that were not helpful, I assumed my entire life was gone. Existing without the strategies to the difficulties you have resolved all through your good guide is a serious case, and ones which may have in a negative way affected my entire career if I hadn’t encountered your blog post. The natural talent and kindness in dealing with every part was vital. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. I’m able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your impressive and result oriented help. I won’t think twice to propose your blog post to anybody who needs and wants guidance on this problem.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Weblog JobsKerja.WordPress.com ini merupakan salinan dari Weblog Jobs-Kerja.Blogspot.com

Untuk memasang lowongan atau mencari kerja, anda dapat mengirimkan e-mail ke jobskerja.jobs[at]blogger.com

Web ini tidak memberi fasilitas forward ke Pemasang Lowongan. Harap mengirim Lamaran Kerja langsung ke alamat Pemasang Lowongan Kerja.

YANG PERNAH DIPASANG

TERKINI

PENGUNJUNG

  • 74,826 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

